Interesting Links

Clinicians and Notable horsemen

Tom Dorrance   http://www.tomdorrance.com/ 

Phillipe Karl   http://www.philippe-karl.com/

Jean Luc Cornille   http://www.scienceofmotion.com

Leslie Desmond - http://www.lesliedesmond.com

John Lyons   http://www.johnlyons.com/

Monty Roberts   http://www.montyroberts.com/

Klaus Ferdinand Hempfling   http://www.hempfling.com/

Alexander Nevzorov   http://www.hauteecole.ru/

Hans Hollenbach  http://www.xenora.ca

 

Natural Hoof Care

AANHCP (American Association of Natural Hoof Care Practitioners)   www.aanhcp.net

Pete Ramey – www.hoofrehab.com

The Horse’s Hoof – www.thehorseshoof.com

Robert M. Bowker, PhD,MichiganStateUniversity

www.equinesoundness.com/drbowker.htm ;               www.coronavistaequinecenter.com

 

Health

MSM – www.msmguide.com

Chiropractic – www.animalchiropractic.org/

Dental care – I need to find a new reference

Veterinary – Canada – www.canadianveterinarians.net

US – www.avma.org/

 

Tack

In-depth article on bits, nosebands, bridles etc. www.sustainabledressage.net/tack/bridle.php

Saddle fitting www.rodnikkel.com/

 

Other

Classical Dressage Notebook www.classicaldressage.co.uk

Elsie's Art Studio www.elsiesartstudio.com/

Paddock Paradise www.paddockparadise.com